My first blog in www.msarm.com ! – Ananth Ramasamy Meenachi

 

Yes, I thought of expanding my era through blogging to a wider community by sharing knowledge, information and my experience. In this blog I would be sharing my technical experience related to Asp.net, Ajax, SQL Server, Linq, Silverlight, CSS, JavaScript, XAML, .Net Framework, IIS, Windows Server, MVC and other related Microsoft technologies and may come up with small workarounds and to some extend with video tutorials. Anyone can who is in need of my assistance on above said technologies can reach me mail at msarm@live.com and my blog url www.msarm.com

I lost half a dozen months facing installation issue with windows blog writer and finally able to install windows live writer beta without any troublesome! I am pleased to share this information for those who face the same problem. Please get the download link below.

http://windowslivewriter.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!D85741BB5E0BE8AA!1533.entry

 

Ananth Ramasamy Meenachi
About msarm

Aspiring Enterprise Architect.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

